Head Office

# C 749/3 Intersection of
Mango Tree Link, Mango Tree Avenue,
Asylum Down, Accra, Ghana.
Postal Address: P. O. Box AN 7917, Accra North, Ghana
Tel:  (233) 302 – 223331
(233) 302 – 226343
(233) 302 – 241547
Fax:  (233) 302 – 224011
comptran@comptran-eng.com    

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. William Debordes-Yorke 
w.debordes-yorke@comptran-eng.com

FINANCE

Mr.Achelles Addo 
a.addo@comptran-eng.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Mr. Kwesi Okyere                 
pk.okyere@comptran-eng.com

Highway

Ewuradwoa Okyere 
a.okyere@comptran-eng.com

Structures

Mr. Apraku Anane-Appiah 
a.anane-appiah@comptran-eng.com

Geotechnical

Mr. Daniel Ntim Frimpong 
dn.frimpong@comptran-eng.com

Drainage/Water Sanitation

Mr. Henry Tsekpo 
h.tsekpo@comptran-eng.com

Infrastructure Development

Mr. Robert K. Gyesi
rkgyesi1@yahoo.com/r.gyesi@comptran-eng.com

Mr. Kataali Mubarak Abubakari                 
k.abubakari@comptran-eng.com